MADE TO YOUR MEASURE

Custom-Made Kitchen Cabinets, Vanities and Storage Cabinets

 

GET A QUOTE

WELCOME TO AVANTAGE AV

Avantage AV custom-designs manufactures and installs kitchen cabinets, bathroom vanities, and storage spaces exactly as you need. No matter this size and layout of your rooms, Avantage AV adjusts to maximize your space in order to provide you with a personalized, turnkey solution.

CUISINES

Avantage AV custom-designs, manufactures and installs complete high-quality kitchens.

SALLES DE BAIN

We offer a large selection of bathroom vanities and cabinets in a variety of styles, colors and materials.

RANGEMENT

Simplify your daily life in elegance and style with storage systems designed to optimize your space.

ABOUT US 

Avantage AV designs, manufactures and installs kitchen cabinetry, bathroom vanities, and storage cabinets. We have state-of-the-art equipment and our experienced team will complete your project meticulously and accurately. Using the latest software, equipment, and machinery, we digitally-cut you’re the materials used to make your custom kitchen cabinets to improve performance and to reduce waste.

In its projects, Avantage AV offers a wide choice of very high-quality materials, which are made entirely in Quebec. This range of materials helps our designers to make our customers’ dreams come true, fully expressing their creativity without compromising on product quality. Regardless of the size and layout of your rooms, we can adjust to your space to provide you with a personalized, turnkey solution.

The Advantage of AVANTAGE AV

For more than 20 years, Avantage AV has impressed its customers by creating upscale, quality amenities. We provide personalized service to every customer, according to their tastes, needs, and budget.

 

Competitive Pricing

We offer High-end cabinetry at competitive prices.

Comprehensive Service

Our team takes care of the design, manufacture, and installation.

Manufactured Locally

All our cabinetry is manufactured right here in Montreal.

Guaranteed Quality

We offer a quality guarantee on the materials and installation.

For more information on our services or to make an appointment for a free estimate, please fill out this quick form and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

3100 de Miniac, St-Laurent, H4S 1N5

info@avantageav.ca

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

À VOTRE MESURE

Armoires de Cuisines, Vanités et Armoires de Rangement sur Mesure

 

OBTENIR SOUMISSION

ARMOIRES À VOTRE MESURE

Armoires de Cuisines, Vanités et Armoires de Rangement sur Mesure

OBTENIR SOUMISSION

BIENVENUE CHEZ AVANTAGE AV

BIENVENUE CHEZ AVANTAGE AV

Avantage AV offre la conception, fabrication sur mesure et l’installation d’armoires de cuisines, vanités de salle de bain et des espaces de rangement, tout fabriqués sur mesure. Peu importe la dimension et la disposition de vos pièces, Avantage AV s’ajuste à votre espace pour vous offrir une solution personnalisé et clés en main.

BIENVENUE CHEZ AVANTAGE AV

Avantage AV offre la conception, fabrication sur mesure et l’installation d’armoires de cuisines, vanités de salle de bain et des espaces de rangement, tout fabriqués sur mesure. Peu importe la dimension et la disposition de vos pièces, Avantage AV s’ajuste à votre espace pour vous offrir une solution personnalisé et clés en main.

Avantage AV offre la conception, la fabrication sur mesure et l’installation de cuisines complètes de haute qualité.

Nous vous proposons une large sélection de vanité et meubles de rangement pour la salle aux styles, couleurs et matériaux variés

Simplifiez-vous la vie au quotidien dans l’élégance et le style avec du rangement adapté et bien optimisé à maximiser votre espace.

À PROPOS DE NOUS 

À PROPOS DE NOUS 

Avantage AV offre la conception, la fabrication et l’installation d’armoires de cuisines, vanités de salle de bain et des armoires de rangement. Munie d’équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie, notre équipe expérimentée réalisera votre projet avec minutie et exactitude. À l’aide de logiciels, équipements et machinerie avant-gardistes, la découpe numérique de vos meubles est optimisée pour en améliorer l’exécution et diminuer les rebuts.

Dans ses projets, Avantage AV offre une vaste choix de matériaux de très haute qualité, lesquelles sont entièrement fabriquées au Québec. Cette gamme de matériaux permet ainsi à nos designers de réaliser les rêves de nos clients, en exprimant pleinement votre créativité, sans compromis sur la qualité des produits. Peu importe la dimension et la disposition de vos pièces, nous allons nous ajuster à votre espace pour vous offrir une solution personnalisée et clés en main.

L’Avantage d’AVANTAGE AV

L’Avantage d’AVANTAGE AV

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Avantage AV impressionne sa clientèle  en créant des aménagements haut de gamme et de qualité. Nous offrons un service personnalisé pour chaque client, selon leurs goûts, leurs besoins et leurs budgets.

 

Prix Competitifs

Des armoires haute-de-gamme à des prix compétitifs

Service Complet

Notre équipe s’occupera de la conception, fabrication et l’installation

Fabriqué ici

Tous les armoires sont fabriqués ici même à Montréal

Qualité Garanti

Nous garantissons les matériaux ainsi que l’installation

Pour obtenir plus d’informations sur nos service ou pour prendre rendez-vous pour une estimation gratuite, veuillez remplir ce formulaire rapide et l’un de nos représentants vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais.

3100 de Miniac, St-Laurent, H4S 1N5

Lundi – Vendredi, 9h – 17h